• | Hours Mon – Sat 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
2344 Russ Ave, Waynesville, NC 28786 | Call us:  (828) 788-1577  

Reviews gift baskets toronto delivery

Reviews

Facebook API Rating: {"error":{"message":"The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication.","type":"OAuthException","code":190,"error_subcode":492,"fbtrace_id":"DCtlaRUXK6y"}}

Facebook Feed

Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC

Your full service automotive specialist in Haywood County. We feature ALL THE TIME $19.95 oil changes, $27.95 oil change & tire rotation, and a $35.95 oil change, tire rotation, & oil additive and $40 computer diagnostics. Also $25 NCSI. We also provide a 10% discount for senior citizens, veterans, active duty, policemen, firemen, ems, teachers, and students. We provide at no charge a 2yr/24,000 mile nationwide labor warranty.
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLCSaturday, December 29th, 2018 at 3:30am
We would like to let everyone know that we will be shutting business down starting 28 December 2018 through 15 January 2019 for renovations. If you have any questions, concerns, or issues, do not hesitate to message us on Facebook or by email. We will respond as soon as we can. Sorry for the inconvenience and everyone have a safe and Happy New Year!
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLCWednesday, December 26th, 2018 at 1:24am
From all of us here at Appalachian Automotive we would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLCMonday, December 10th, 2018 at 12:58pm
We will not be open for business all day on Monday due to the weather. If you have an appointment or need to reschedule just call us on Tuesday. Please everyone be safe.
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLCFriday, November 23rd, 2018 at 8:16am
Updated picture. Forgot the tree topping angel!
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLCFriday, November 23rd, 2018 at 7:06am
My wife set up our annual shop Christmas tree! Looks beautiful baby!
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLC
Appalachian Automotive CRR LLCMonday, November 12th, 2018 at 3:31am
From all of us here at Appalachian Automotive, I would like to wish EVERY veteran a Happy Veterans Day! I would to thank each and every one of you for all that you have sacrificed for this great country and our freedom. Thank you!
https://flowercompany.ca/gift-baskets/

Appalachian Automotive
2344 Russ Ave
Waynesville, NC 28786

Telephone: (828) 788-1577

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Saturday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Latest Posts